From The French Overture Bwv 831

Johann Sebastian Bach

Arranged by Malcolm Pearce
The Crooks Anonymous Bassoon Quartet series
Item Number: 524-05755
Publisher: Camden Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

The Crooks Anonymous series: An eminently playable series of works from the repertoire of the renowned Worcestershire based quartet "Crooks Anonymous". Many of these pieces were specially written or arranged for Crooks and range from the serious to the completely unserious! Transcriptions of Bach seem suited to many combinations of instrument - the bassoon quartet is definitely one of them. (No contra required).


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Pearce, Malcolm
Publisher ID CM104