Eastside Boogaloo

Matt Turner

Full Score - Large
Performing Ensemble: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: Violin I, Piano, Bass, Cello, Violin II, Percussion (Conga, Guiro), Violin III (Viola T.C.)
Item Number: YAS67F
Number of Pages: 12
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Eastside Boogaloo

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

State Lists

J.W. Pepper Editor's Choice