Dulcian Suite

Michael Norris

The Crooks Anonymous Bassoon Quartet series
Item Number: 524-05756
Publisher: Camden Music
Print Status: Import, 6-8 weeks to deliver


Quick Overview

The Crooks Anonymous series: An eminently playable series of works from the repertoire of the renowned Worcestershire based quartet "Crooks Anonymous". Many of these pieces were specially written or arranged for Crooks and range from the serious to the completely unserious! A contemporary work for bassoon quartet which is both challenging and rewarding. Three bassoons and contra.

Dulcian Suite

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Publisher ID CM092