Deep Funk, Pt. 2

Dance Sonata for Solo Viola

Daniel Dorff

Solo Part
Performing Ensemble: Viola Unaccompanied
Item Number: 114-41196
Number of Pages: 12
Duration: 0:16:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: In Print


Deep Funk, Pt. 2

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Duration 16:00


I. Salsa Grande
II. Romance
III. Agitato Swirl with Waltzes
IV. Prelude and Free Form Viola Funk