Dance Suite From Terpsichore

For Brass Quintet

Michael Praetorius

Arranged by Allan J. Dean
Edited by Allan J. Dean
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Instrumentation: Trumpet I, Trumpet II, Horn, Tenor, Tuba
Item Number: 114-40430
Number of Pages: 20
Duration: 8:45
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: In Print


Dance Suite From Terpsichore

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Dean, Allan J.
Editor Dean, Allan J.


I. Ballet de Grenoville
II. Two Courantes
III. Pavane de Spaigne
IV. La Bourree
V. Three Bransles
VI. Volte

State Lists