Contemplations Of The Tenth Muse

Book 1

Richard Wernick

Score - Performance
Performing Ensemble: Voice and Piano
Instrumentation: Soprano, Piano
Item Number: 111-40162
Duration: 20:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: Custom Print, 4-5 days


More Views

  • Contemplations Of The Tenth Muse

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by the Fromm Foundation
Composition Date 1977-79


I. "I wist not what to wish..."
II. "Silent, alone..."
III. "I heard the merry grasshopper..."
IV. "O time..."