Contemplations Of The Tenth Muse

Book 2

Richard Wernick

Score - Performance
Performing Ensemble: Voice and Piano
Instrumentation: Soprano, Piano
Item Number: 111-40163
Duration: 20:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: Custom Print, 4-5 days


More Views

  • Contemplations Of The Tenth Muse

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by WFMT-FM Chicago
Composition Date 1977-79


I. "When I behold..."
II. "Shall I then praise..."
III. "Art thou so full of glory...?"