Sean O'Loughlin

Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: Violin I, Bass, Cello, Viola, Violin II, Piano, Violin III (Viola T.C.)
Item Number: CAS52
Number of Pages: 78
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Sample Media

Media Icon
Media Icon

Quick Overview

Confluence, named for a word which means the converging of people or objects, is a dramatic work for the maturing string orchestra. Lush, lyrical, and full of expressive possibilities, Confluence will really improve the musicianship of your orchestra.


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Scores & Parts

Confluence - Full Score - Large
Confluence -

Additional Information