Concerto Grosso, Op. 6 No. 1

George Frideric Handel

Arranged by Amy Rosen
Performing Ensemble: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello, Bass, Piano, Violin III (Viola T.C.)
Item Number: YAS35
Number of Pages: 134
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

This arrangement is the allegro movement of Handel's Op. 6, No. 1. It is an excellent example fo Baroque style, but is well within reach of the young string orchestra. There are so many things that can be taught from this marvelous work. Amy Rosen has meticulous realized this work for your string group.

Concerto Grosso, Op. 6 No. 1

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Additional Information

Arranger Rosen, Amy

State Lists