Concerto, Opus 28

Carl Goldmark

Edited by Leopold Auer
Solo Part with Piano Reduction
Performing Ensemble: Violin with Piano
Instrumentation: Violin, Piano
Item Number: L869
Number of Pages: 96
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

A very romantic work, the Goldmark violin concerto has a Magyar march in the first movement and passages reminiscent of Dvorák and Mendelssohn in the second and third movements. This edition was edited by Lepold Auer and includes a piano reduction.


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Editor Auer, Leopold


I Allegro moderato
II Air - Andante
III Moderato - Allegretto