Concerto for Saxophone Quartet and Orchestra

Richard Wernick

Duration: 00:25:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: Rental

Quick Overview

A couple of years ago the Rasch

Additional Information

Commission Commission Information: American Composers Orchestra, with support from Francis Goelet
Composition Date 1992
Orchestration 4Sax. soli; 3 3 3 3 - 4 3 3 1; Timp. 3Perc. Pno.(Cel.) Hp. Str.
Premiere 8th November 1992. Rasch