Concerto For Piano And Orchestra

Behzad Ranjbaran

Full Score - Study
Performing Ensemble: Piano with Orchestra
Item Number: 416-41501
Number of Pages: 165
Duration: 30:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: Custom Print, 4-5 days


More Views

  • Concerto For Piano And Orchestra

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra and its Music Director Robert Spano for Jean-Yves Thibaudet
Composition Date 2008
Orchestration Solo Piano; 3(Picc.) 3(E.H.) 3(B.Cl.) 2 – 4 3 3(B.Tbn.) 1; Timp. 4Perc. Cel. Hp. Str.


I. Adagio tragicamente; Allegro vivace
II. "Distant Dreams": Lento
III. Allegro giocoso