Concerto for Flute and Orchestra

Samuel Zyman

Duration: 00:18:00
Publisher: Merion Music, Inc.
Print Status: Rental

Quick Overview

Samuel Zyman?s Concerto for Flute and Small Orchestra was composed in 1991 for the young Mexican flutist Marisa Canales, on commission from the Conjunto de C

Available on Rental

Scores & Parts

Concerto for Flute - Solo Part
Concerto for Flute - Full Score - Study

Additional Information

Composition Date 1991
Orchestration Solo Fl.; 0 2 0 1 - 2 0 0 0; Timp. Str.
Premiere 28th November, 1991. Marisa Canales, solo Flute, Conjunto de C

Score Preview