Concerto for English Horn and String Orchestra

Behzad Ranjbaran

Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: Rental

Available on Rental

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by Network for New Music
Composition Date 2015
Duration 16:00
Orchestration Solo E.H.; Str.
Premiere Premiered by Elizabeth Starr Masoudnia, English horn, Network For New Music; Curtis Institute of Music, Philadelphia, PA


I. Adagio lamentoso
II. Allegro scherzando
III. Grave lamentoso
IV. Moderato con moto

Score Preview