Concerto for Contrabassoon

with Clarinet, Horn, and Strings

Daniel Dorff

Full Score - Study
Item Number: 416-41605
Number of Pages: 36
Duration: 12:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: Custom Print, 4-5 days



Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by the Concerto Soloists Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia for contrabassoonist Norman Spielberg, with generous support from the Presser Foundation
Composition Date 1991
Orchestration Solo Cbsn.; Cl. Hn.; Str. (minimum