Concertino En Sol Majeur, Op.15

Ferdinand Kuchler

Transcribed by Frederic Laine
Score and Part(s)
Instrumentation: Viola, Piano
Item Number: 514-05594
Number of Pages: 12
Duration: 0:04:40
Publisher: Gerard Billaudot Editeur
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Laine has transcribed the Küchler Opus 15 for viola - a shorter yet more demanding work in three movements. There are no breaks for the soloist, who is always "on," except that the second movement is a short Siciliano of about 40 seconds. For intermediate performers.


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • 514-05594
  • 514-05594

Additional Information

Transcriber Laine, Frederic
Publisher ID GB9411