Complete Organ Music

Charles Ives

Item Number: 443-41003
Number of Pages: 80
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

An invaluable new monument of organ literature, The Complete Organ Music of Charles Ives is crowned by two critical editions of the celebrated variations on "America," shedding light on both the familiar 1949 edition and the original draft from 1892. Over a dozen more unfamiliar works are presented, along with historical and critical notes.

More Views

  • Complete Organ Music
  • Complete Organ Music

Additional Information


Variations on "America"
Adeste Fidelis
Burlesque Postlude In C
Canzonetta In F
Fugue In C Minor
Fugue In Eb
Interludes For Hymns
Adagio In F (Fragment)
Burlesque Exercise In C Minor