Classical Masters Vol.6

For Acoustic Guitar

Johann Pachelbel
Scott Joplin
Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Johann Sebastian Bach
Mauro Guiliani
Ferdinando Carulli
Claude Debussy

Arranged by Lee Mitchell
Full Score - Study
Item Number: 564-03062
Number of Pages: 36
Publisher: Spartan Press
Print Status: Import, 6-8 weeks to deliver


Quick Overview

These unique arrangements are beautifully presented, and include chord symbols and TAB notation.

Classical Masters Vol.6

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Mitchell, Lee
Publisher ID SP946


Tchaikovsky: Dance of the Reed Flutes
Bach: Cello Suite No.5
Bach: Aria
Carulli: Prelude No.1 in C Major
Joplin: The Entertainer
Pachelbel: Canon
Debussy: Clair De Lune
Guiliani: Tarantella
Traditional: Amazing Grace (In Blue)