Classical Masters Vol.5

For Acoustic Guitar

Giacomo Puccini
Gustavus T. Holst
Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Georges Bizet
Richard Wagner
Antonio Vivaldi
Frederic Chopin

Arranged by Lee Mitchell
Full Score - Study
Item Number: 564-03061
Number of Pages: 35
Publisher: Spartan Press
Print Status: Import, 6-8 weeks to deliver


Quick Overview

These unique arrangements are beautifully presented, and include chord symbols and TAB notation.

Classical Masters Vol.5

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Mitchell, Lee
Publisher ID SP945


Bizet: Je Crois Entendre Encore
Vivaldi: The Four Seasons (Spring)
Chopin: Nocturne in G minor
Puccini: Nessun Dorma
Holst: The Planets (Jupiter)
Wagner: Ride of the Valkyries
Tchaikovsky: 1812 Overture