Christmas Sounds Spectacular

Oboe Book

James Pierpont
Felix Mendelssohn
W. H. Neidlinger
John H. Hopkins
George Frideric Handel
J. P. A. Schulz
J. E. Spilman
John Francis Wade
Benjamin R. Hanby
Franz Gruber
Theodoricus Petrus Of Nyland
Richard Stor Willis

Arranged by Andrew Balent
Sounds Spectacular
Solo Ensemble Series
Student Book
Instrumentation: Oboe, Keyboard Percussion solo
Item Number: O5297
Number of Pages: 16
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Christmas Sounds Spectacular

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Additional Information

Arranger Balent, Andrew