Christmas Carols

For Brass Quintet

John H. Hopkins
Franz Gruber

Arranged by Richard G. Price
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Item Number: 144-40115
Number of Pages: 24
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: In Print


More Views

  • Christmas Carols
  • Christmas Carols

Additional Information

Arranger Price, Richard G.


1. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
2. Angels We Have Heard on High
3. We Three Kings
4. I Saw Three Ships
5. Carol of the Bells
6. What Child Is This?
7. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
9. Silent Night