Chamber Music III

Night Set for Trombone and Piano

Robert Suderburg

Edited by Stuart Dempster
Performing Ensemble: Trombone with Piano
Item Number: 114-40267
Number of Pages: 32
Duration: 13:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: In Print


Chamber Music III

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by Stuart Dempster
Editor Dempster, Stuart


I. cry, man
II. its been a long, long time
III. brother Devil