Centre Stage 4

Haydn, Poco Adagio Cantabile (Emperor-Quartet) - Charpentier, Prelude (Te Deum)

Franz Joseph Haydn & Marc Antoine Charpentier

Arranged by James Rae
Ensemble Centre Stage
Score and Part(s)
Instrumentation: Flexible 4 part ensemble with soloist
Item Number: UE021463
Publisher: Universal Edition
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Here is another installment in James Rae's incredibly useful Centre Stage series, in which standard repertoire is arranged for a flexible elementary wind ensemble with one soloist. Both pieces featured in this volume, Haydn's "Adagio Cantabile (The Emperor Quartet)" and Charpentier's "Prelude (Te Deum)" are perfect for concert and festival use. For beginning players.

Centre Stage 4

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Additional Information

Arranger Rae, James
Publisher ID UE21463


Haydn: Poco adagio cantabile (Emperor-Quartet
Charpentier: Prelude (Te Deum)