Cello Concert

Lukas Foss

Full Score - Study
Performing Ensemble: Orchestra
Instrumentation: Cello solo, Vibraphone, Percussion, Organ, Horn I, Horn II, Tenor I, Tenor II, Harp, Piano, Viola, Piano Strings, Violin I, Violin II, Cello, Trumpet, ContraBass
Item Number: SC33
Number of Pages: 39
Duration: 0:20:00
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Cello Concert

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information