Broken Pieces, Op. 82

A Love Story in One Scene

Daron Aric Hagen

Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: Rental

Quick Overview

Pamela, a thirty-something divorcee, lives alone in a one-bedroom apartment on the Upper West Side. She's been waiting for months for the tile man to come and fix the broken tiles in her bathroom. Antonio, a middle-aged Italian immigrant, arrives to do the work. Broken Pieces is the first of the trilogy, New York Stories.

Available on Rental

Scores & Parts

Broken Pieces - Piano Reduction/Vocal Score - High Voice, Low Voice, Piano

Additional Information

Composition Date 2003
Duration 00:25:00
Orchestration Soprano voice, Tenor Voice; Pno. - or - Chamber Orch version: 1(dbl. Picc.) 1 1 1 - 1 1 0 0; Vibr. Str.