The Best of Brahms

Hungarian Dance No. 5, Lullaby, Finale from Symphony No. 1

Johannes Brahms

Arranged by Joseph Compello
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: Violin, Piano, Bass, Cello, Viola, Violin II, Violin III (Viola T.C.)
Item Number: YAS54
Number of Pages: 148
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Sample Media

Media Icon
The Best of Brahms
Media Icon
The Best of Brahms

Quick Overview

Joseph Compello has captured many of Brahms' famous themes and created a playable introduction to his music. What better way to get our students interested in this famous composer? Turn the experience into a learning and listening session.

The Best of Brahms

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Scores & Parts

The Best of Brahms -
The Best of Brahms -

Additional Information

Arranger Compello, Joseph