Eric Osterling

Carl Fischer Performance Series
The Carl Fischer Young Performance Series (Sounds Spectacular)
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Concert Band
Instrumentation: Flute, Tenor Saxophone, Horn, Trumpet II, Trumpet I, Alto Saxophone, Alto Clarinet (in Eb), Clarinet II, Oboe, Percussion II, Clarinet I, Baritone Saxophone, Tenor I, Snare Drum, Percussion I, Bass Drum, Baritone (in Treble Clef), Bassoon, Baritone (Bass
Item Number: YBS81
Number of Pages: 152
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Here's an outstanding march that many of us grew up with, and now younger players can enjoy it too! And best of all, Eric Osterling's rescoring at this easier level still sparkles just as much as the original. The colorful harmonies and spirited melodies still sound fresh today, and Bandology offers an excellent alternative to the traditional march sound. A real winner!

More Views

  • Bandology
  • Bandology

Additional Information