Bach Chorales

For The Double Bass, With Keyboard Accompaniment

Johann Sebastian Bach

Arranged by Charles K. Hoag
Edited by Charles K. Hoag
Solo Part with Piano Reduction
Item Number: 114-40300
Number of Pages: 8
Duration: 0:13:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: In Print


Bach Chorales

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Hoag, Charles K.
Editor Hoag, Charles K.


1. Jesu meine Freude
2. Komm, susser Tod
3. In dulci jubilo
4. O Jesulein suss
5. Das neugeborne Kindelein
6. Ich ruf'zu dir
7. Alle Menschen mussen sterben