From Cantata No. 156 (Bwv 156) and Harpsichord Concerto In F Minor (Bwv 1056)

Johann Sebastian Bach

Arranged by Gary Schocker
Edited by Jason Vieaux
Score and Part(s)
Item Number: 114-41364
Number of Pages: 8
Duration: 0:04:00
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Prolific flute composer Gary Schocker gives us a delightful new transcription of Bach’s famous Arioso melody for flute and guitar. Schocker has carefully adapted the music to this new instrumentation, with ornaments written out, and with guitar fingerings provided by American virtuoso guitarist Jason Vieaux. For advanced players. Duration: 4’


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Schocker, Gary
Editor Vieaux, Jason