Airmail Edition

Kenji Kikuchi

Performing Ensemble: Woodwind Trio
Instrumentation: Flute, Clarinet, Bassoon / Cello
Item Number: FH0091
Publisher: Falls House Press
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Modern chamber piece with three contrasting movements ranging from the rhythmically complex first movement, to the moody second movement, and ending with a fast driving finale.


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Additional Information