Achilles' Wrath

Sean O'Loughlin

CARL FISCHER Performance Series
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Concert Band
Instrumentation: Flute, Oboe, Flute II, Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Bass Clarinet, Bassoon, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Trumpet I, Trumpet II, Horn, Tenor, Baritone (Treble Clef in Bb), Baritone (Bass Clef), Tuba, Chimes, Bells, All Available Keyboar
Item Number: YPS46
Number of Pages: 168
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

A programmatic work based on the legend of Troy, Achilles' Wrath contains all of the bold and hard-hitting characteristics that have made O'Loughlin's music so popular. The work boasts an enormous full sound and contains many moments of powerful drama as the story unfolds. An exciting piece on any concert program!

Achilles' Wrath

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Scores & Parts

Achilles' Wrath - Full Score - Large
Achilles' Wrath -

Additional Information

State Lists

Georgia State List