Achilles' Wrath

Sean O'Loughlin

Full Score - Large
Performing Ensemble: Concert Band
Instrumentation: Flute, Tam-tam, Chimes, Triangle, Baritone (Treble Clef in Bb), Bells, Tom-toms, Suspended Cymbal, Timpani, Bass Drum, Snare Drum, Low Drums, Wind Chimes, Baritone (Bass Clef), Clarinet II, Tenor, Tuba, Bass Clarinet, Flute II, Bassoon, Alto Saxophone
Item Number: YPS46F
Number of Pages: 24
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

A programmatic work based on the legend of Troy, Achilles' Wrath contains all of the bold and hard-hitting characteristics that have made O'Loughlin's music so popular. The work boasts an enormous full sound and contains many moments of powerful drama as the story unfolds. An exciting piece on any concert program!

More Views

  • Achilles' Wrath
  • Achilles' Wrath

Additional Information