A Silent Echo

George Sweet

Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: Violin I, Violin II, Violin III (Viola TC), Viola, Cello, Bass, Piano
Item Number: YAS131
Number of Pages: 70+8
Duration: 0:04:06
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Sample Media

Media Icon
A Silent Echo
Media Icon
A Silent Echo

Quick Overview

If you are looking to work on the musicality of your ensemble this year, look no further than this beautiful new piece from composer George Sweet. Lush harmonies and cascading sounds make this a wonderful piece of music. It is contemporary and fresh and uses all of the forces of the string orchestra to great effect. An elegant choice for your next concert or festival performance.

A Silent Echo

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Scores & Parts

A Silent Echo - Full Score - Study
A Silent Echo - Part(s)

Additional Information