A Net Of Fireflies, Opus 115

Song Cycle for Voice and Piano

Vincent Persichetti

Soft Cover
Item Number: 461-00005
Number of Pages: 23
Duration: 0:19:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: In Print


A Net Of Fireflies

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by Carolyn Reyer


1. Waking at an Inn
2. The Pavilion on the Lake
3. With Sharpened Senses
4. Four Magpies
5. A Whiteness
6. Noon
7. The Carp
8. The Faun
9. Hypothesis
10. Summer Grasses
11. Paper Wings
12. Its Netted Trail
13. Beneath the Net
14. Firefly
15. After the Death of Her Small Son
16. Dewdrop
17. The Black Cat's Face