A Little Shakespeare Suite

For Concert Band - Full Score and Parts

Arranged by Philip Gordon
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Concert Band
Item Number: 115-40135
Number of Pages: 15
Duration: 0:02:45
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: In Print


A Little Shakespeare Suite

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Gordon, Philip


I. O mistress mine
II. Come live with me and be my love
III. Light o'love

State Lists

Florida State List
North Carolina State List