9 Tangos

Pour Quatuor De Clarinettes

Astor Piazzolla

Arranged by Jean-Pierre Labaste
Collection Jean-Francois Verdier
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Clarinet Quartet
Item Number: 524-08560
Number of Pages: 16 + 4x8
Duration: 0:22:00
Publisher: Gerard Billaudot Editeur
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Billaudot offers nine of Astor Piazzolla’s best-loved tangos as arranged for clarinet quartet by Jean-Pierre Labaste. Includes “Misteriosa vida,” “Yo canto un tango,” “Recuerdo New York,” “Oblivion,” “Villeguita,” “Mi exaltacion,” “Se armo,” “Buenos Aires hora cero,” and “Psicosis.” For advanced players. Total dur.: 22’

9 Tangos

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Labaste, Jean-Pierre
Publisher ID GB8641


Misteriosa vida
Yo canto un tango
Recuerdo New-York
Mi exaltacion
Se armo
Buenos Aires hora cero