Liszt: Six Pieces for Piano

Franz Liszt

Text by Daniel Dorff
Edited by August Spanuth & John Orth
Solo Part
Performing Ensemble: Piano Unaccompanied
Item Number: 430-41026
Number of Pages: 47
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

A convenient, attractive, competitively priced edition issued in the centennial year of Liszt's death including AVE MARIA, CONSOLATION NO.3, ON LAKE WALLEN STADT, PETRARCH'S 47th SONNET, LIEBESTRAUM NO.3 and HUNGARIAN RHAPSODY NO.2. The selections, drawn from the beautifully engraved original Ditson edition of Liszt's works, are edited and fingered by August Spanuth and John Orth. For studios, amateur. Difficult.

Liszt: Six Pieces for Piano

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Editor Spanuth, August , Orth, John


Ave Maria
Consolation No. 3
On Lake Wallenstadt
Petracrch's 47th Sonnet
Liebestraum No. 3