5 Stücke Im Volkston, Op.102

Robert Schumann

Item Number: 914-00062
Number of Pages: 40
Publisher: Breitkopf & Hartel
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Composed in 1849, Schumann's most productive year, the "Stücke im Volkston" Op. 102 are Schumann's only surviving original work for violoncello and piano. The first text-critical edition of these brilliant character pieces is based on the first edition of 1851 and on the autograph. It features an extensive preface detailing the history of the origin and reception of the work.

5 Stücke Im Volkston

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Publisher ID EB08456