Quatuor, Op.96

4Ème Mouvement Du Quatuor À Cordes No.12 Dit Americain Op.96

Antonin Dvorak

Arranged by Bertrand Hainaut
Collection Jean-Francois Verdier
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Clarinet Quartet
Item Number: 524-08600
Publisher: Gerard Billaudot Editeur
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Hainaut's transcription of the famous Dvorák string quartet concludes here with his clarinet quartet arrangement of the 4th movement. The entirety of Opus 96 is now available in separate movements, allowing for flexibility in programming and performance. For advanced performers. Dur.: 5'20"


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Hainaut, Bertrand
Publisher ID GB8857