4 Operas Bouffes Vol.1

Pour Voix Solistes Et Orchestre De Chambre

Germaine Tailleferre

Piano Reduction/Vocal Score
Item Number: 511-03076
Number of Pages: 83
Publisher: Gerard Billaudot Editeur
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Germaine Tailleferre (19 April 1892 – 7 November 1983) was a French composer and the only female member of the group of composers known as Les Six. Her works ranged from ballets to film scores to opera and much more. For the first time, Tailleferre’s “4 Pocket Operas” are available as a piano reduction-vocal score in two volumes. Volume 1 contains “La fille d’opéra” and “Le bel ambitieux,” and Volume 2 contains “La pauvre Eugénie” and “M. Petitpois achète un château.”

4 Operas Bouffes Vol.1

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Publisher ID GB8394


La Fille D'Opera
Le Bel Ambitieux