3 Movements From Suite B Min

Johann Sebastian Bach

Arranged by Melanie Thorne
Trumpet quartet
Score and Part(s)
Instrumentation: 4 Bb Trumpets
Item Number: SM-T13F
Number of Pages: 8
Duration: 0:06:58
Publisher: Sempre Music
Print Status: In Print


3 Movements From Suite B Min

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Thorne, Melanie
Publisher ID SM-T13F