12 Divertissemens Op.15

For Solo Guitar

Francois De Fossa

Edited by Luis Briso De Montiano
Full Score - Study
Performing Ensemble: Guitar Unaccompanied
Item Number: 494-02887
Number of Pages: 26
Publisher: Editions Orphee
Print Status: In Print


Sample Media

Media Icon
12 Divertissements Op. 15
Runar Kjeldsberg

Quick Overview

Orphée presents another "new discovery" from the works of Francois de Fossa. A recently re-discovered treasure of Fossa's works provides the impetus for this new edition of Opus 15, not seen since the 19th century. This set of twelve brief pieces in various styles will provide guitarists the opportunity to "re-discover" Fossa. Visit Orphée's website to see incipits of all twelve pieces. For advanced guitarists.

12 Divertissemens Op.15

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Editor De Montiano, Luis Briso
Publisher ID PWYS-106