Eternal City

Denis DiBlasio (composer)


  • Trumpet 1 in B
  • Trumpet 2 in B
  • Horn in F
  • Trombone
  • Tuba
Score and Parts
Denis DiBlasio is a well known jazz musician who writes for all mediums. This composition is his impression of Rome, or the "Eternal City", as it is sometimes called. A suite in five momements: 1. Gladiators (The Coliseum) 2. A Walk by Trevi (Trevi Fountain) 3. Driving 4. Buonarroti's Ceiling (Sistine Chapel), 5. Once Around the Masimus (Circus Maximus).
SKU: N600119
Vendor Catalog Number: 600119
Publisher: Northeastern Music Publications Inc.
Delivery Method: Print
Product Type: Score and Parts
UPC: 6-80160-68443-4
Copyright © 2022 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.