Pirates of the Aeolian

Robert Reck (composer)
This is a short three movement work with a program of the swashbuckling adventures of the pirates of the Aeolian (Off the coast of Italy). Movements: I. The Parrot of the Pirate Made Language foul II. A Maid So Fare III. Sea Change. 1st trumpet’s highest note is G.c
SKU: N300105
Ensemble: Concert Band
Item Status: Print
Product Type: Score and Parts
Weight: 0.76 lbs.
UPC: 6-80160-66104-6
Copyright © 2020 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.