Madama Butterfly Suite

Giacomo Puccini (composer), Phyllis Louke (arranger)


  • Flute 1
  • Flute 2
  • Flute 3
  • Flute 4
Score and Parts; Book with Insert
Madama Butterfly Suite brings four of Puccini's most beloved arias to the flute quartet and flute choir repertoire. Louke's flexible arrangement is scored for 3 C flutes, and a 4th part that may be performed on C flute, alto, bass, or contra. Each of the arias stands on its own, providing many options for performance. For advanced flutists.
SKU: FH0493
Duration: 11:00
Dedication: for Mara Goosman and the Butterfly Headjoint Company
Publisher: Falls House Press
Delivery Method: Print
Product Type: Score and Parts
Page count: 32
Weight: 0.3 lbs.
UPC: 6-80160-64365-3
ISBN: 978-1-4911-1068-3
I. Entrance of Butterfly
II. Un bel di vedremo (One Fine Day We’ll See)
III. Humming Chorus
IV. Addio
fiorito asil (Farewell
My Enchanted Home)
Copyright © 2021 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.