Heavenly Union

Hymn Tunes From "Wyeth's Repopsitory" (1820)

for Flute, Soprano Saxophone (or Bb Clarinet), and Keyboard (or Harp)

Walter Hartley (composer)


  • Flute
  • Soprano Saxophone in B
  • Piano
Score and Parts; Book with Insert
A versatile and artistic medley of hymns from the early American shape-note repertoire, including the tunes: Happiness, Willington, Consolation, Washington, and Heavenly Union.
SKU: 494-02741
Duration: 2:15
Publisher: Tritone Press & Tenuto Publications
Delivery Method: Print
Product Type: Score and Parts
Weight: 0.1 lbs.
UPC: 6-80160-12057-4
Copyright © 2024 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.