Lamentaciones De Jeremias Propheta

For Chorus Of Mixed Voices (S. Div., A. Div., T. Div., B. Div.)

Alberto Ginastera (composer), Anonymous (lyricist)


  • Soprano (div.)
  • Alto (div.)
  • Tenor (div.)
  • Bass (div.)
  • Piano (for rehearsal only)
Composed in 1946 by Alberto Ginastera in 1946, this choral masterpiece is based on texts freely selected from the Lamentations of Jeremiah the Prophet. The work is divided into three parts: O vos omnes, Ego vir videns and Recordare, Domine.
SKU: 352-00103
Ensemble: Mixed Chorus
Language: la
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Delivery Method: Print
Accompanied: A cappella
Page count: 32
Weight: 0.15 lbs.
UPC: 6-80160-05621-7
ISBN: 978-1-59806-667-8
I. O vos omnes qui transitis per viam
II. Ego vir videns paupertatem meam
III. Recordare domine quid acciderit nobis
Copyright © 2021 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.