Introduction, Andante, and Allegro

for Orchestra

Chen Yi (composer)
Score and Parts
Available on Rental
SKU: 116-41989
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Duration: 15:00
Commission Notice: Commissioned by the Seattle Symphony, Ludovic Morlot, Music Director and the Los Angeles Philharmonic Association, Gustavo Dudamel, Music & Artistic Director, and premiered by the Seattle Symphony on Feb. 6, 2019 in Seattle, USA.
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Delivery Method: Print
Product Type: Score and Parts
Copyright © 2022 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.