"To Hearts Which Near Each Other Move"

Adolphus Hailstork (composer), Percy Shelley (author)
Soprano, Alto, Tenor, Bass, Flute 1, Flute 2, Oboe...
Score and Parts
Available on Rental
The text for the work was derived from a variety of poems by Percy B. Shelley (1792-1822) as suggested by Mre. Wharton. The poems used are: Asia: From Prometheus Unbound Good-Night Hymn to Intellectual Beauty Invocation Love's Philosophy Music, When Soft Voices Die Mutability
SKU: 116-40120
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Duration: 25:00
Dedication: Dedicated to Clifton and Delores Wharton
Commission Notice: Commissioned by the Michigan State University College of Music, James Forger, Dean, and the Wharton Center for the Performing Arts, Michael Brand, Executive Director.
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Delivery Method: Print
Product Type: Score and Parts
Copyright © 2022 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.