for Flute and Orchestra (or Piano)

Daniel Dorff (composer)


  • Flute
  • Piano


Composed for Jasmine Choi’s premiere on the 2018 National Flute Association concerto gala, Dorff’s Concertino is a 10-minute showpiece full of flash and theatricality, elegantly balanced with beauty and lyricism. The work is fully suitable for flute and piano recitals, while the orchestral version is easy to program, even when rehearsal time is limited. For advanced flutists.
SKU: 114-41918
Duration: 10:45
Dedication: for Jasmine Choi
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Product Type: Score and Parts
Accompanied: Accompanied Solo
Page count: 36
Weight: 0.35 lbs.
UPC: 6-80160-67328-5
ISBN: 978-1-4911-1434-6
Copyright © 2024 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.